Latest Products http://www.multi-tech.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:04:48 +0530 en-us http://www.multi-tech.co.in Electro Pneumatic Automation Systems http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pneumatic-automation-system.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pneumatic-automation-system.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Torch http://www.multi-tech.co.in/heating-torch.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/heating-torch.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details It is a modern system of heating tool Substitute of conventional type kerosene blow lamp Instant ignition Lighted with butane/ propane gas Not leaving any carbon or black spot onto the surface like kerosene blow lamp Used without blowing air into it It can be used at any angle It gives 1300 degree centigrade temperature Wide range of users application. U Clips With Teeth http://www.multi-tech.co.in/u-clips-with-teeth.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/u-clips-with-teeth.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. U Clips Without Teeth http://www.multi-tech.co.in/u-clips-without-teeth.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/u-clips-without-teeth.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. M CLIPS http://www.multi-tech.co.in/m-clips.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/m-clips.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Large Pouch Hangers http://www.multi-tech.co.in/large-pouch-hangers.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/large-pouch-hangers.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Pouch Hangers http://www.multi-tech.co.in/medium-pouch-hangers.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/medium-pouch-hangers.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Hangers With Unbreakable Locks http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers-with-locks.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers-with-locks.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Hangers With Folding Locks http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers-with-folding-locks.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers-with-folding-locks.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Packing Clips http://www.multi-tech.co.in/garment-packing-clips.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/garment-packing-clips.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Hangers http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers.htm http://www.multi-tech.co.in/pouch-hangers.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530